A sale can only be canceled before a payment has been taken and the sale is completed. After the sale has been completed it can only be Voided.


To cancel a sale click on the Cancel Ticket button on the Select Product screen or on the Total Sale screen. Depending on your system settings and individual user privileges you may or may not have access to Cancel Sales.